Executive and Management Team

Janet Denise Kelly, MBA

Executive Director and Founder

Joey Solomon

Administration and Operations Director

Christian Green

Policy and Advocacy Director

Tiana Brown

Area Director, South Los Angeles

Andre Thomas

Area Director, South Bay

Shanleala Stewart

Housing Director

Jaffrey Stillman

Time Limited Subsidies Program Manager

Lawrence McCowan

Workforce Coordinator

Savannah Williams-Keas

Contracts and Grants Coordinator